

MAHARSHI DAYANAND UNIVERSITY, ROHTAK

(A State University established under Haryana Act No. 25 of 1975 NAAC Accredited 'A+' Grade

NOTIFICATION

The Vice-Chancellor has been pleased to approve the election report of the Governing Body of Oxford College of Education, Farukhnagar, Gurugram held on 27.12.2022 under the supervision of University Observer, Prof. Sumeet Gill, Dept. of Mathematics, M.D. University, Rohtak (except Ms. Sarita, Teachinng staff representative and Mr. Ved Prakash Mishra, Non-teaching staff representative as they were not eligible to contest the election). The following Office Bearers and Teaching staff representative elected unopposed as under:-

Officer Bearers:

.1. Dr. Narendra Singh S/o Sh. Padam Singh

President

2. Dr. Ritu Singh D/o Sh. K.L. Aggarwal

Vice-President

3. Mr. Kunwar Nishant Singh S/o Dr. Narendra Singh - 4. Mr. Kunwar Rohan Singh S/o Dr. Narendra Singh -

General Secretary
Treasurer

Teaching Staff Representative:

1. Ms. Praveen Kumari D/o Sh. Kitab Singh

In addition to the above, the Vice-Chancellor has further been pleased to appoint Dr. Rajiv Kumar, Dept. of Mathematics, M.D. University, Rohtak as University Nominee on the above said Governing Body for the period of three years with immediate effect.

Regd. Endst. No. CB-IV-C/2022/ 3934-36

Dean Colleges Dev. Council Dated タースールルス

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

1. Dr. Rajiv Kumar, Dept. of Mathematics, M.D.University, Rohtak.

2. President, Governing Body, Oxford College of Education, Khera Khurrampur, Farukhnagar, Gurugram-

3. Principal, Oxford College of Education, Khera Khurrampur, Farukhnagar, Gurugram- 122506 with the request to pay TA/DA etc. to the University Nominee as and when, he is requested to attend the meeting of the Governing Body.

Superintendent (Colleges)



MAHARSHI DAYANAND UNIVERSITY, ROHTAK

(A State University established under Haryana Act No. 25 of 1975 NAAC Accredited 'A+' Grade

NOTIFICATION

The Vice-Chancellor has been pleased to approve the election report of the Governing Body of Oxford College of Education, Farukhnagar, Gurugram held on 27.12.2022 under the supervision of University Observer, Prof. Sumeet Gill, Dept. of Mathematics, M.D. University, Rohtak (except Ms. Sarita, Teachinng staff representative and Mr. Ved Prakash Mishra, Non-teaching staff representative as they were not eligible to contest the election). The following Office Bearers and Teaching staff representative elected unopposed as under:-

Officer Bearers:

.1. Dr. Narendra Singh S/o Sh. Padam Singh

President

2. Dr. Ritu Singh D/o Sh. K.L. Aggarwal

Vice-President

3. Mr. Kunwar Nishant Singh S/o Dr. Narendra Singh -4. Mr. Kunwar Rohan Singh S/o Dr. Narendra Singh - **General Secretary**

Treasurer

Teaching Staff Representative:

1. Ms. Praveen Kumari D/o Sh. Kitab Singh

In addition to the above, the Vice-Chancellor has further been pleased to appoint Dr. Rajiv Kumar, Dept. of Mathematics, M.D. University, Rohtak as University Nominee on the above said Governing Body for the period of three years with immediate effect.

Regd. Endst. No. CB-IV-C/2022/_ 3934~36

Dean Colleges Dev. Council Dated 9-3-2027

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

1. Dr. Rajiv Kumar, Dept. of Mathematics, M.D.University, Rohtak.

2. President, Governing Body, Oxford College of Education, Khera Khurrampur, Farukhnagar, Gurugram-

√3. Principal, Oxford College of Education, Khera Khurrampur, Farukhnagar, Gurugram- 122506 with the request to pay TA/DA etc. to the University Nominee as and when, he is requested to attend the meeting of the Governing Body.

Superintendent (Colleges)